Skip to Main Content

2020 - Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 04/01/20

Start Date: Wednesday, April 1, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, April 2, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 06/10/20

Start Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, June 11, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 08/12/20

Start Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, August 13, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 10/21/20

Start Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, October 22, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - Houston - 01/29/20

Start Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - Houston - 04/22/20

Start Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, April 23, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - Houston - 06/01/20

Start Date: Monday, June 1, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - Houston - 07/29/20

Start Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, July 30, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - Houston - 10/08/20

Start Date: Thursday, October 8, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 9, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - New London - 03/02/20

Start Date: Monday, March 2, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - New London - 06/15/20

Start Date: Monday, June 15, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, June 16, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - New London - 08/31/20

Start Date: Monday, August 31, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - New London - 11/02/20

Start Date: Monday, November 2, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top