Skip to Main Content

2020 - Magnetic Particle Level I-II

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Anaheim - 03/02/20

Start Date: Monday, March 2, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 2 | Closed

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Anaheim - 07/20/20

Start Date: Monday, July 20, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Anaheim - 08/24/20

Start Date: Monday, August 24, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Anaheim - 09/28/20

Start Date: Monday, September 28, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Anaheim - 12/07/20

Start Date: Monday, December 7, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Open

Houston

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 01/06/20

Start Date: Monday, January 6, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Closed

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 02/03/20

Start Date: Monday, February 3, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Closed

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 03/09/20

Start Date: Monday, March 9, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Closed

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 04/13/20

Start Date: Monday, April 13, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Closed

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 05/11/20

Start Date: Monday, May 11, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, May 13, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Closed

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 06/08/20

Start Date: Monday, June 8, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Closed

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 06/29/20

Start Date: Monday, June 29, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, July 1, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 08/10/20

Start Date: Monday, August 10, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 09/28/20

Start Date: Monday, September 28, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 11/09/20

Start Date: Monday, November 9, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - New London - 04/27/20

Start Date: Monday, April 27, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - New London - 06/22/20

Start Date: Monday, June 22, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - New London - 7/20/20

Start Date: Monday, July 20, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - New London - 08/10/20

Start Date: Monday, August 10, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I-II - New London - 9/14/2020

Start Date: Monday, September 14, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - New London - 10/05/20

Start Date: Monday, October 5, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top