Skip to Main Content

2020 - Magnetic Particle Level III Refresher

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Magnetic Particle Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 08/10/20

Start Date: Monday, August 10, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 10/19/20

Start Date: Monday, October 19, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, October 20, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Magnetic Particle Level III Refresher - Houston - 01/27/20

Start Date: Monday, January 27, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Closed

Magnetic Particle Level III Refresher - Houston - 07/27/20

Start Date: Monday, July 27, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level III Refresher - Houston - 09/03/19

Start Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, September 3, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Magnetic Particle Level III Refresher - New London - 03/04/20

Start Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 5 | Closed

Magnetic Particle Level III Refresher - New London - 06/17/20

Start Date: Wednesday, June 17, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, June 18, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Magnetic Particle Level III Refresher - New London - 09/02/20

Start Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, September 3, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Magnetic Particle Level III Refresher - New London - 11/04/20

Start Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, November 5, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Top