Skip to Main Content

2020 - Magnetic Particle NAS 410

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Magnetic Particle NAS 410 - Anaheim - 02/03/20

Start Date: Monday, February 3, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Magnetic Particle NAS 410 - Anaheim - 04/06/20

Start Date: Monday, April 6, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, April 9, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Magnetic Particle NAS 410 - Anaheim - 06/15/20

Start Date: Monday, June 15, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, June 18, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Magnetic Particle NAS 410 - Anaheim - 08/17/20

Start Date: Monday, August 17, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, August 20, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Magnetic Particle NAS 410 - Anaheim - 10/26/20

Start Date: Monday, October 26, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, October 29, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Magnetic Particle NAS 410 - Houston - 01/20/20

Start Date: Monday, January 20, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Magnetic Particle NAS 410 - Houston - 03/02/20

Start Date: Monday, March 2, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle NAS 410 - Houston - 05/26/20

Start Date: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 29, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle NAS 410 - Houston - 11/30/20

Start Date: Monday, November 30, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, December 3, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Magnetic Particle NAS 410 - New London - 03/17/20

Start Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 20, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle NAS 410 - New London - 06/01/20

Start Date: Monday, June 1, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, June 4, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle NAS 410 - New London - 07/28/20

Start Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 31, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle NAS 410 - New London - 09/22/20

Start Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 25, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle NAS 410 - New London - 12/01/20

Start Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 4, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top