Staff

NamePhoneEmailRole
Gallagher, Steve412-344-2800sgallagher@icpitt.comAds/Patrons Committee
Bonkowski, Sue412-527-9781susan.bonkowski@guard.comAds/Patrons Committee
Vallecorsa, Rich561-523-2139richard.vallecorsa@premiufinance.comCE Classes Committee
Keller, Jodi412-338-3252jkeller3@travelers.comEvent Chairperson
Lewandowski, Michaelmjl@wagneragency.comEvent Co-Chairman
Bokelberg, Chanelle412-719-0095chanelle_bokelberg@rpsins.comExhibitor Committee
McGroarty, Megan412-444-4470mlmcgroaty@mbbinsurance.comExhibitor Committee
Young, Leslie412-638-2331l.young@nationwide.comExhibitor Committee
Lynch, Kevin724-591-1770klynch@englemartin.comHouse Committee
McGroarty Jr, Mike412-719-6400Michael@mbbinsurance.comHouse Committee
O’Malley, Tom412-835-4747tomalley@bobpurkeyagency.comHouse Committee
Hogue, Bob412-825-3200bhogue@walkerinsurance.netMemorial Committee
Kessel, Jennifer724-754-9052jkessel@usgins.comPhotography Committee
Delestienne, Cara724-754-9030cdelestienne@usgins.comPresidential Dinner
Sypien, Cindy412-754-9092csypien@usgins.comPrize Give-A-Way Committee
Morton, Kelly412-260-4650kmorton@normandyins.comPublicity Committee/Ads Committee
DiPofi, Alissa412-487-3332adipofi@firedexpgh.comPublicity Committee/Website Committee
Tetino, Karen412-808- 3002kdtetino@burns-wilcox.comRegistration Committee
Hoover, Mary724-754-9029mhoover@usgins.comRegistration Committee
Drummond, Jamie412-808-3014jldrummond@burns-wilcox.comSponsorship Committee
Keller, Kurt724-825-0708kkeller@iroquoisgroup.comSponsorship Committee
Valasek, Breanna412-875-3014breanna.valasek@bitco.comSponsorship Committee
Barbera, Irene724-836-1510 x 590Irene@tuscano.comTicket Committee
Skender, Kristen412-220-3059 X7114kskender@jimcor.comTicket Committee
Top