Skip to Main Content

2020 - Radiography Film Interpretation

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Radiography Film Interpretation - Anaheim - 03/23/20

Start Date: Monday, March 23, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 27, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Open

Radiography Film Interpretation - Anaheim - 05/11/20

Start Date: Monday, May 11, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 15, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Radiography Film Interpretation - Anaheim - 10/12/20

Start Date: Monday, October 12, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 16, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Radiography Film Interpretation - Houston - 01/27/20

Start Date: Monday, January 27, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 31, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 6 | Open

Radiography Film Interpretation - Houston - 02/24/20

Start Date: Monday, February 24, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 28, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Radiography Film Interpretation - Houston - 03/16/20

Start Date: Monday, March 16, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 20, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Film Interpretation - Houston - 04/13/20

Start Date: Monday, April 13, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 17, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Film Interpretation - Houston - 05/18/20

Start Date: Monday, May 18, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 22, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Film Interpretation - Houston - 06/22/20

Start Date: Monday, June 22, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 26, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Film Interpretation - Houston - 07/20/20

Start Date: Monday, July 20, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 24, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Film Interpretation - Houston - 08/17/20

Start Date: Monday, August 17, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 21, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Film Interpretation - Houston - 09/21/20

Start Date: Monday, September 21, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 25, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Film Interpretation - Houston - 10/19/20

Start Date: Monday, October 19, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 23, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Film Interpretation - Houston - 11/09/20

Start Date: Monday, November 9, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 13, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Film Interpretation - Houston - 12/14/20

Start Date: Monday, December 14, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 18, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Radiography Film Interpretation - New London - 04/20/20

Start Date: Monday, April 20, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 24, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Film Interpretation - New London - 10/26/20

Start Date: Monday, October 26, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 30, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top