Skip to Main Content

2020 - Ultrasonic Level I

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Ultrasonic Level I - Anaheim - 03/09/20

Start Date: Monday, March 9, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 13, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 3 | Closed

Ultrasonic Level I - Anaheim - 07/27/20

Start Date: Monday, July 27, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 31, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 6 | Open

Ultrasonic Level I - Anaheim - 10/05/20

Start Date: Monday, October 5, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 9, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Ultrasonic Level I - Anaheim - 12/07/20

Start Date: Monday, December 7, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 11, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Ultrasonic Level I - Houston - 01/06/20

Start Date: Monday, January 6, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 10, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Closed

Ultrasonic Level I - Houston - 02/03/20

Start Date: Monday, February 3, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 7, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Ultrasonic Level I - Houston - 03/09/20

Start Date: Monday, March 9, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 13, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 3 | Closed

Ultrasonic Level I - Houston - 04/06/20

Start Date: Monday, April 6, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 10, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 4 | Closed

Ultrasonic Level I - Houston - 05/11/20

Start Date: Monday, May 11, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 15, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Closed

Ultrasonic Level I - Houston - 06/22/20

Start Date: Monday, June 22, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 26, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 5 | Closed

Ultrasonic Level I - Houston - 07/27/20

Start Date: Monday, July 27, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 31, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Ultrasonic Level I - Houston - 08/24/20

Start Date: Monday, August 24, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 28, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level I - Houston - 09/28/20

Start Date: Monday, September 28, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 2, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Ultrasonic Level I - Houston - 10/26/20

Start Date: Monday, October 26, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 30, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Ultrasonic Level I - New London - 01/20/20

Start Date: Monday, January 20, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 24, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 4 | Closed

Ultrasonic Level I - New London - 05/04/20

Start Date: Monday, May 4, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 8, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Closed

Ultrasonic Level I - New London - 6/8/2020

Start Date: Monday, June 8, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 12, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Ultrasonic Level I - New London - 07/06/20

Start Date: Monday, July 6, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 10, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 1 | Open

Ultrasonic Level I - New London - 08/17/20

Start Date: Monday, August 17, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 21, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Ultrasonic Level I - New London - 9/21/2020

Start Date: Monday, September 21, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 25, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level I - New London - 10/12/20

Start Date: Monday, October 12, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 16, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level I - New London - 12/07/20

Start Date: Monday, December 7, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 11, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top