Skip to Main Content

2020 - Ultrasonic Level III Refresher

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 02/17/20

Start Date: Monday, February 17, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 21, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 04/13/20

Start Date: Monday, April 13, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 17, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 5 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 06/22/20

Start Date: Monday, June 22, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 26, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 08/31/20

Start Date: Monday, August 31, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 4, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 11/02/20

Start Date: Monday, November 2, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, November 5, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

View DescriptionHide Description

Houston

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Houston - 03/02/20

Start Date: Monday, March 2, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 6, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Houston - 05/18/20

Start Date: Monday, May 18, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 22, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Houston - 07/13/20

Start Date: Monday, July 13, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 17, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Houston - 09/21/20

Start Date: Monday, September 21, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 25, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Houston - 10/19/20

Start Date: Monday, October 19, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Monday, November 23, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - New London - 03/16/20

Start Date: Monday, March 16, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 20, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - New London - 06/22/20

Start Date: Monday, June 22, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 26, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - New London - 11/09/20

Start Date: Monday, November 9, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 13, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top