Skip to Main Content

2020 - Ultrasonic Phased Array II

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Houston

Ultrasonic Phased Array II - Houston - 01/27/20

Start Date: Monday, January 27, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 31, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 1 | Closed

Ultrasonic Phased Array II - Houston - 02/24/20

Start Date: Monday, February 24, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 28, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Closed

Ultrasonic Phased Array II - Houston - 03/30/20

Start Date: Monday, March 30, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 3, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 6 | Closed

Ultrasonic Phased Array II - Houston - 04/27/20

Start Date: Monday, April 27, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 1, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 2 | Closed

Ultrasonic Phased Array II - Houston - 06/08/20

Start Date: Monday, June 8, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 12, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 1 | Closed

Ultrasonic Phased Array II - Houston - 07/13/20

Start Date: Monday, July 13, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 17, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

Ultrasonic Phased Array II - Houston - 08/17/20

Start Date: Monday, August 17, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 21, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Open

Ultrasonic Phased Array II - Houston - 09/21/20

Start Date: Monday, September 21, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 25, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

Ultrasonic Phased Array II - Houston - 10/19/20

Start Date: Monday, October 19, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 23, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

Ultrasonic Phased Array II - Houston - 11/16/20

Start Date: Monday, November 16, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 20, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

Ultrasonic Phased Array II - Houston - 12/07/20

Start Date: Monday, December 7, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 11, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

Top