WESTOP 2020 Planning Committee

CommitteeChairEmail
Conference Co-ChairDalia Hernandezdalia.hernandez@csusb.edu
Conference Co-ChairHortencia Cuevashortencia.cuevas@norcocollege.edu
Pre-ConferenceArmando Bustos & Keyanna Hatcherabustos@apu.edu;     keyannah@berkeley.edu
RegistrationClaudia Garcia & Desiree Riveraclaudia.garcia@norcocollege.edu; desiree.rivera@norcocollege.edu
Keynote/SpeakersLakyshia Perez & Sergio Galvezperez_lakyshia@sccollege.edu; sgalvez@callutheran.edu
WorkshopsHortencia Cuevas & Oronne Nwanerihortencia.cuevas@norcocollege.edu; 

onwaneri@pasadena.edu

Conference EntertainmentDiana Vasquez
TechnologyAmaroney Tachamaroney.thach@asu.edu
Evaluations
Moderators/VolunteersLeo Villaloboslvillalobos@voala.org
ElectionsWendy Adamswenub29851@gatewaycc.edu
Scholarships & AwardsHoracio Aceves, Valeria Rizo, &                 Dr. Kimberly Williamsaceves@oxy.edu; vrizo@msmu.edu;   kimberly.williams@nsc.edu
Excursions/Activities/HospitalityLiz Hanna & Temo Solorioehanna@csudh.edu; csolorio@callutheran.edu
New MembersWendy Adamswenub29851@gatewaycc.edu
Silent Auction
Public RelationsAngie Alvarez & Veronica Hernandezaxalvarez@pasadena.edu; veronica.hernandez@asu.edu
TRIO Alumni EventsCristina Aguirreaguirre@blci.org

NamePhoneEmailRole
Profile ImageCuevas, Hortencia(951) 372-7144hortencia.cuevas@norcocollege.eduConference Co-Chair
Profile ImageHernandez, Dalia(909)537-7493dalia.hernandez@csusb.eduConference Co-Chair
 
Print
Top