49th Annual ECC Conference

ECC Executive Board of Directors

Chair: Rachel Jackson - BHP Billiton
Vice Chair: Jack Hartung - Chevron
Treasurer: David Holland - Amec Foster Wheeler
Past Chair: Stephen Buras - Albemarle Corporation

Ashraf (Ash) Ayoub - Dow Chemical
Tony Bazzini - ExxonMobil Research and Engineering
Justin Borchardt - S&B
Scott Brandenburg - BASF
Don Brundage - Intergraph
Justin Dahl - Westney Consulting Group
Paul Destephano - Intergraph PPM
Tracie Griffitt - Jacobs
Warren Kennedy - Burns & McDonnell
William Kiser - Hargrove Engineers + Constructors
Julie Lambert - Phillips 66
Kenny Manning - Zachry Group
Steve Wardle - Chevron Phillips Chemical Company
Curt Watson - Wood Group (retired)
Dean Wenner - Richard Design Services


Jorge Vanegas - Texas A&M Univsersity

Executive Advisory Committee and Board Liaisons

Future Leader Board Liaisons
Ken Kerr - Air Liquide
Kyle Led Nicky - Emerson
Mariano Luja - PCL Industrial Construction
Executive Advisory Committee
Bill Barger - APS 
Jay Diefenderfer – WorleyParsons
Allison Drobniak - Wood Group Mustang
Larry East - Albemarle Corporation
Ralph Hargrove - Hargrove Engineers + Constructors
Doyle Johnson - Hargrove Engineers + Constructors
Manuel Junco - Jacobs
Judd Kuehn - Chevron
Michael Lowder - Eastman Chemical
Manson Massie - INVISTA
Mike McAtee - BASF
Joan Miller - CH2M
Tim Rowe - BASF
Greg Sills - Leading Projects
Mahesh Thadhani - Amec Foster Wheeler
Matt Wilson - Mitsubishi Polysilicon
Michael Yost - Fluor
Past Chairman's Committee
Rob Berra - WorleyParsons
Stephen Cabano - Pathfinder LLC
John Dalton - Zachry Group

Outlook Outlook
iCal iCal
Google Google
Yahoo! Yahoo!