AASHTO 2019 Committee on Environment and Sustainability and Committee on Funding and Finance, a co-located meeting

Staff

NamePhoneEmailRole
Wozniak, Meghanmwozniak@aashto.orgMeeting Planner
Lee, Joungjlee@aashto.orgPolicy Director
Eggleston, Shannonseggleston@aashto.orgProgram Director for Environment
Howard, Susanshoward@aashto.orgProgram Director for Transportation Finance and Director, BATIC Institute
Bermudez, Oscarobermudez@aashto.orgProgram Specialist for Environment
Cochran, Ernie512.413.5969ernie@housmanandassociates.comSponsorship Manager, Existing Partners
Keppers, Charlotte202.497.9790ckeppers@aashto.orgSponsorship Manager, New Partners
Top