BALC 3rd Annual Workshops and Conference 2019

BALC 3rd Annual Workshops and Conference 2019

Conference Committee Members

If you would like to join the conference committee for the 2020 conference, please contact Christine Brushie.

NameEmail
Brushie, Christinecbrushie@balcllc.org
Forte, Solandysforte@balcllc.org
Gregory, Lisalgregory@mbs-inc.org
Herchel, Katelynkherchel@ccsnct.org
Kuhn, Daviddkuhn@mbs-inc.org
Letso, Suzannesletso@balcllc.org
Luca, Angelaaluca@mbs-inc.org
Marino-Hartmann, Kristinekmarino@balcllc.org
McCarron, Meganmmccarron@balcllc.org
McGinn, Calicmcginn@ccsnct.org
Morrell, Cressecmorrell@mbs-inc.org
Suzio, Colleencsuzio@ccsnct.org
Trautman-Eslinger, Sarahsarah@steconsultants.com
Zenchuk, Justinjzenchuk@balcllc.org
Top