BALC 3rd Annual Workshops and Conference 2019

BALC 3rd Annual Workshops and Conference 2019

Conference Committee Members

NameEmail
Brushie, Christinecbrushie@balcllc.org
DeLuca, Angelaadeluca@mbs-inc.org
Forte, Solandysforte@balcllc.org
Gregory, Lisalgregory@mbs-inc.org
Herchel, Katelynkherchel@ccsnct.org
Kuhn, Daviddkuhn@mbs-inc.org
Letso, Suzannesletso@balcllc.org
Marino-Hartmann, Kristinekmarino@balcllc.org
McCarron, Meganmmccarron@balcllc.org
McGinn, Calicmcginn@ccsnct.org
Morrell, Cressecmorrell@mbs-inc.org
Suzio, Colleencsuzio@ccsnct.org
Trautman-Eslinger, Sarahsarah@steconsultants.com
Zenchuk, Justinjzenchuk@balcllc.org
Top