The 2019 Steering Committee is tasked with planning the annual Columbia Alumni Leaders Weekend. The committee is comprised of appointed alumni and University administrators. Committee members represent a broad cross-section of Schools, as well as international and domestic alumni constituencies.

Thank you to the 2019 Steering Committee for shaping this year's conference and activities!

Laurie Magid ’85LAW Chair
Kiara Reed ’11GS, ’15BUS, ’16SIPA, Co-Chair
Margo Bettencourt ’06GSAS
Justin Nathaniel Carter ’14GS
Kate Flanagan ’12SOA
Francine Glick ’77BC
Rachel Hitchcock ’06SPS
Emily Jabbour ’06SW
Peter Liang ’08BUS
Patrick McGuire ’94TC
Tom Miele ’00BUS
John Mullervy ’00SEAS
Lena Papalexopoulou ’89SIPA
Roxana Sasse ’92NRS, ’11NRS
Josh Schenck ’19CC
Anette Wu ’08PH, ’17SPS
Nick Yen ’91SEAS, ’92SEAS


Second Section

Outlook Outlook
iCal iCal
Google Google
Yahoo! Yahoo!