Thank you for your interest in the COSS program. If you have any questions about the COSS registration process, please call 877-610-COSS.
COSS Prerequisites: COSS applicants must have a high school diploma or equivalent, a valid ID, and be at least 18 years of age to enter class. The COSS Program and its contents are written in the English language.
Course Cancellations: Cancellations or rescheduling must be made in writing by 12 noon, 3 business days prior to the class start date via email to email@example.com. Cancellations or rescheduling made three business days or less to the date will be charged full tuition. Late Registrations: Late registrations made three (3) business days or less to class date will be charged 5% of the tuition cost as a late fee. Payments: All payments must be collected at the time of class registration. Students will NOT be permitted to participate in the class if payment has not been received. This will be considered a cancellation. No Shows: Colorado Safety will bill for "no shows". If a class is paid and the customer does not show for the class, the customer forfeits their refund. Because of the cost associated with preparing for the course, there are no exceptions to the cancellation or no show policy. Substitutes are welcome without penalty.
Accommodations for Persons with Disabilities: If you are a person with a disability and need special accommodations to participate in this class, please contact the training location you are registering with to discuss your needs before the course begins.
Please note: Your registration is NOT complete until you hit the submit button at the end.
Monday, October 31, 2016 - Friday, November 4, 2016 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Colorado Safety Association1114 West 7th Ave.Suite 150Denver, Colorado 80204(800) 372-3335
Get Driving Directions
Cvent Online Event Registration Software | Copyright © 2000-2016 Cvent, Inc. All rights reserved.