The activities of ICOC are primarily performed by its Executive Committee, which consists primarily of the officers of ICOC. Those officers and members of the Committee are: 


Dennis R. Dodds (USA), Secretary-General
Wendel R. Swan (USA) Chair, Executive Committee 
Michael Buddeberg (Germany), Treasurer
Anette Granlund (Sweden), Chair ICOC-12 
Alberto Boralevi (Italy), Chair, Academic Committee
Thomas Farnham (USA), Chair, Publications Committee 
Peter Bichler (Austria), Chair, International Committee