Skip to Main Content

Interface 2018


Welcome to the Interface 2018 Professional Development Event sponsored by the
Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education.

Interface is actually two events, Interface A and Interface B, held consecutively at Tan-Tar-A Resort in Osage Beach, Missouri. 


February 2018

On behalf of the Interface Steering Committee, welcome to the 2018 Interface Professional Learning Event. 

Dalena Allen
Pam Mills
 Charlene Atkins - MCTM
 Bart Mitchell
 Becky Baker
Jim Puckett
Alan Bancroft
Tom Schlimpert - DESE Engineering and Technology Director
 Joann Barnett
 Chip Sharp - DESE Mathematics Director and Co-Chair
 Cathy Battles
 Martha Short
 Clara Bennion   Justin Slye
 Lori Bishop - DESE Administrative Assistant and
Eddie Smith
 Jason Brown - MU Conference Office
 Deborah Teague
 Melanie Carden-Jessen
 Carmelita Tibai
 "Thomas" Chip Day
 Marsha Tischler
 Debbi Haskamp - MU Conference Office
 Mark Walkenhorst
 John Kitchens - DESE Science Director and Co-Chair
 Ann Wallenmeyer - STOM
 Erica Lovercamp - MU Conference Office
 Deborah Wilson

 Ann McCoy

Outlook Outlook
iCal iCal
Google Google
Yahoo! Yahoo!