Course Descriptions

ARF Administrator Certification Course

Start your Administrator career off right by taking your initial certification training with the most experienced educator in the industry! Our course will give you the information and tools you need to successfully complete the official California Administrator exam. But we don't stop there; our experienced instructors will help you begin a successful career as an ARF Administrator by providing insight into key regulatory compliance issues, staffing, resident care, marketing, business operations, and more.

This course is intended for those who wish to become certified as a California Adult Residential Facility (ARF) Administrator. You must be at least 21 years old BEFORE the final date of class in order to register, as required by California State Law. ID's will be verified on the first day of class.

 

Please Note the Class Hours and Dates Below:

Days 1 - 3: 8:00 AM - 6:45 PM
Day 4:
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

  • When

  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Tuesday, March 13, 2018

  • Where

  • Hotel Current
    5325 E. Pacific Coast Hwy.
    Gallery B & C Meeting Room
    Long Beach, California 90804
    USA

Additional Information

California DSS/CCL Vendor #: 2000174-735-1 (ARF)


 

Care and Compliance Group is now OnCourse Learning Healthcare. Enjoy better training, more catalogs and the same exceptional customer service. Learn more
 

Cancellation and Transfer Policy

Cancellations within 24 hours: Course registrations fees are nonrefundable, however you have up to 24 hours following a purchase to cancel without penalty and receive a full refund after purchase. Cancellation and refund requests must be made in writing and emailed to livetraininghelp@oncourselearning.com within 24 hours of purchase and will be processed as a refund back on the original card. 

Course Transfers from one registered person or course date to another: Upon written request to livetraininghelp@oncourselearning.com we will gladly transfer registration fees to another course or individual for a $25 transfer fee with at least 48 hours advance notice of the 1st day of class, after which no changes, class transfers, or credits will be allowed. Transfers must take place within a calendar year. No refunds will be given. Unless otherwise noted, all courses begin at 8:00 am. Transfers are limited to one transfer per original registration.

No Shows:​ Attendees who do not show up for class will not receive a refund. If they transfer to a different class, the attendee will need to pay the full amount of the class. 

Courses are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

 

Outlook Outlook
iCal iCal
Google Google
Yahoo! Yahoo!
MSN MSN
Top