Monterey Weekend 2019

Staff

AudiPat O'Nealpat@audiclubgoldengate.org
BMW CCA Director of Marketing and Corporate PartnershipsChris Hennecychennecy@bmwcca.org864 438-0963
BMW CCA Legends of the Autobahn (Chief Judge)Paul Cainmrpcain@gmail.com
FestoricsSven Schindlersxschin@pacbell.net
Legends of the Autobahn Chairman-MBCADavid Abarrmbcapdxdave@comcast.net
Mercedes BenzAllen Stephensallen.c.stephens@gmail.com
RegistrationSteven Schlossmansschlossman@bmwcca.org864 438-3399
www.radwood.coRAD woodteam@radwood.org
Top