The Frank X. McCarthy Diversity Champion Award is given to an individual and organization who consistently demonstrates an unwavering commitment to diversity and inclusion in the workplace. The award is named in honor of Frank X. McCarthy, the recipient of the 2011 NEHRA Diversity Champion Award. As the first recipient of this award, we could find no one who more strongly demonstrates an unwavering commitment to inclusive workplaces. Frank founded Diverse Workplaces in 2004 to continue his work in diversity recruiting and candidate research. He has devoted his career to ensuring that diverse candidates can grow and contribute in a meaningful way.

We are excited to announce this years winners,
 Richard Curtis VP of Global Inclusion/Workforce Development for State Street will be named the Individual Diversity Champion, and YW Boston the Organizational Diversity Champion.

Outlook Outlook
iCal iCal
Google Google
Yahoo! Yahoo!