Online MSC Core Skills Training - September

This Online MSC Core Skills Workshop led by Chris Germer and Kristin Neff allows an opportunity for people to immerse themselves in some of the key practices and exercises of the full 8-week MSC program in an intensive online format. The course is intended for mental health and medical professionals as well as the general population.

Held on 4 afternoons - Thursdays & Sundays: September 10, 13, 17, & 20th at 5-8 pm Eastern time, 4-7 pm Central time, 2-5 pm Pacific time, and 9:00 pm -12:00 midnight UTC.

As Australia is a day ahead, this course will be held on Fridays and Mondays (Sept 11, 14, 18 & 21) - 5:00 - 8:00 am in Perth & 7:00 - 10 am in Sydney, Australia

This event will be recorded and available for participant viewing until October 10, 2020.

Details

  • When

  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Eastern Time

  • Where

  • Online - Zoom Sessions
    USA

Outlook Outlook
iCal iCal
Google Google
Yahoo! Yahoo!
MSN MSN
Top