Online MSC Core Skills Training

This event is closed. If you have any questions, please contact the planner directly.

This Online MSC Core Skills Workshop led by Chris Germer and Kristin Neff allows an opportunity for people to immerse themselves in some of the key practices and exercises of the full 8-week MSC program in an intensive online format. The course is intended for mental health and medical professionals as well as the general population.

Held on 4 afternoons - Wednesdays & Saturdays: May 27 & 30 and June 3 & 6 at 2:00 pm EDT
(11:00 am PDT/ 1:00 pm CDT /2:00 pm EDT/ 6:00 pm UTC)

To protect the confidentiality of everyone in attendance, we will not record this course.

Details

  • When

  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - Saturday, June 6, 2020
    2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Eastern Time

  • Where

  • Online - Zoom Sessions
    USA

Outlook Outlook
iCal iCal
Google Google
Yahoo! Yahoo!
MSN MSN
Top