PMP® Exam Prep (10th Edition) (Live Virtual) - 4 Days

This event is closed. If you have any questions, please contact the event planner directly.

Summary

This learning course is designed to help you prepare for PMI's Project Management Professional (PMP)® Exam--and gain the most understanding of project management with the least amount of study. Based on the original courses developed by Rita Mulcahy, this course is designed to decrease your after-class study time to less than 40 hours. Unique features of this course include games, exercises and other tools to help you understand--NOT JUST MEMORIZE--the concepts necessary to pass the PMP® exam. This course includes our entire PMP® Exam Prep System (the PMP® exam prep book, exam simulator and flashcards--a $399 value) for FREE as part of the course materials, as well as fulfilling the 35 Contact Hour exam requirement.


All 10th Edition PMP® Exam Prep classes have been updated to align with the PMI Exam Content Outline, effective January 2, 2021.


This class requires the student to have a laptop or desktop computer. Please note that this is not a project management skills course. The primary focus is preparing for the exam. Students are expected to have previous project management classroom training and experience. For more information, see Course Details.

Course Pricing: $1,850

Details

  • When

  • Monday, May 17, 2021 - Thursday, May 20, 2021
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Central Time

  • Where

  • Live Virtual
    Live Virtual hours: 8am to 6pm Central
    [9am - 7pm Eastern] [7am - 5pm Mountain]
    and [6am - 4pm Pacific]
    Participate from your Computer

Project Management Professional (PMP)® and PMI® are registered trademarks of Project Management Institute, Inc. 

Outlook Outlook
iCal iCal
Google Google
Yahoo! Yahoo!
MSN MSN
Top