REASONS TO SPONSOR

The Western Regional Conference is the premiere risk management conference leading the field in addressing and combating risk. We are pleased to invite you to be a marquee sponsor for the 2018 RIMS Western Regional Conference, themed “Navigating the Future."  The conference has limited key sponsorship options available making it a great opportunity to expand your footprint in the Pacific Northwest.

This event focuses on risk managers and sessions that provide them with relevant tools to mitigate risk within their organization. With registration exceeding 250 industry executives, the WRC conference is THE way to educate, connect and network with the most influential and exclusive group of risk professionals in the industry. Our dynamic event in the Pacific Northwest guarantees high visibility to your current and prospective clients. The WRCs focus is to attract risk managers from medium and large companies. Insurance professionals (both public and private sector), risk managers, financial professionals, auditors, enterprise risk and safety managers find this conference valuable.

Hurry ONLY 3 sponsorship options remain! 1 exhibit booth, 1 silver sponsor and 1 water station sponsor. To find out more about sponsor benefits please view the PDF link below.

WRC Sponsor Opportunities and Benefits 2018

Platinum Level Sponsors

Aon_pngcrop
Peter Johnson | peter.johnson@aon.com | 503.306.2329
851 SW Sixth Avenue, Suite 385 | Portland, Oregon 97204 
Aon plc (NYSE:AON) is a leading global professional services firm providing a broad range of risk, retirement and health solutions. Our 50,000 colleagues in 120 countries empower results for clients by using proprietary data and analytics to deliver insights that reduce volatility and improve performance.
Old_Republic

PaulDavis
Christal Warner | Christal.Warner@Pauldavis.com | 714-654-6406
2010 S. 4th Street Milwaukee, WI 53204-4020
Paul Davis is a 50+ year old international emergency mitigation and restoration company that handles all sizes and types of commercial property damage. Through our comprehensive First Priority® program we help risk managers pre-plan for disasters and reduce business interruption.

XL_Catlin

Mike Soper | michael.soper@xlcatlin.com | 415-837-2410
101 California Street, Suite 1150, San Francisco, CA 94111
From insurance to reinsurance, a changing world needs new answers. We’re here to find them. We’re powered by innovation and driven by client satisfaction. And it’s been noticed. We were recently ranked “Highest in Customer Satisfaction among Large Commercial Insurers, Two Years in a Row” by J. D. Power.

Gold Level Sponsors

AIG-pngcrop   

belfor1
800-856-3333
Flooding. Fires. Windstorms. Hundreds of thousands of clients rely on BELFOR Property Restoration each year to rebuild their lives, homes, and businesses. We're Restoring More Than Property.

CorVel
marketing@corvel.com | 949-851-1473
CorVel is a national provider of industry leading risk management solutions. We specialize in applying advanced communication and information technology to improve healthcare management.

OrigamiRisk
Sam Gabal | sgabal@origamirisk.com
Origami Risk is the award-winning, #1 ranked cloud-based software provider for the risk and insurance industry. Our team is made up of experienced insurance and risk professionals who possess a balance of industry knowledge and technology expertise.

Rosenberg PNG
Chad Rosenberg | chad.rosenberg@suretybond.com | 610-668-9100
455 S. Gulph Rd, Suite 400, King of Prussia, PA 19406
Rosenberg & Parker is a surety-only broker that specialize in placing the bond needs of large multinational corporations both domestically and abroad. Our vision is clear & it's PURE SURETY.

Sedgwick PNG
Sedgwick@sedgwick.com | 901-415-7400
1100 Ridgeway Loop, Memphis, TN 38120
Sedgwick is a leading global provider of technology-enabled risk and benefit solutions, with 275 offices located in the U.S., Canada, the U.K. and Ireland.

logo_servicemaster 
Elizabeth Roane | eroane@smclean.com & Eileen Montfort | emontfort@smclean.com
901-597-7828  (Toll Free: 855-646-8988)
150 Peabody Place Memphis, TN 38103
ServiceMaster Restore and Service Master Recovery Management services provide disaster restorations services, such as fire, water, smoke/odor, and mold remediation, with 65,000 professionals nationwide for residential and commercial properties.

Silver Level Sponsors

AccessOnTime PNG  
Rina Anderson | randerson@accessontime.com | 916-717-7275

Brown & Brown PNG
Devon Trux | dtrux@bbnw.com | 503-219-3245
2701 NW Vaughn St., Suite 340 Portland OR 97210

Digistream PNG
Jason Olson | jolson@digistream.com | 503-593-8929

Exigis PNG
Allison Shearer | allison.shearer@exigis.com | 646-762-1525
Jasmine Winters | jasmine.winters@exigis.com | 646-762-1543

FM Global PNG
Paul Pendolino | paul.pendolino@fmglobal.com | 925-287-4283

Franco Signor
David Howard| 949-405-5320
3647 Cortez Road West, Suite 100 Bradenton, Florida 34210

 Global Risk Consultants PNG2
Greg Lindsley | greg.lindsley@tuvsud.com | 952-544-9499

Interstate PNG
Yvette Winter | ywinter@interstaterestoration.com | 253-499-2228

Marsh edit
Marilyn Boss | marilyn.l.boss@marsh.com | 503-248-6400
111 SW Columbia St., Suite 500 Portland, OR  97201

Propel 
Shon DeVries | Shon.devries@propelinsurance.com
direct: 503-467-7575 | mobile: 503-929-0630

Social Detection, Inc
support@socialdetection.com | info@socialdetection.com | 866-237-1013

ventiv
info@ventivtech.com | 866-452-2787

Other Sponsors to Thank

Safety National

Woodruff Sawyer and Co PNG   
503-416-7180
1050 SW Sixth Avenue, Suite 1000, Portland, OR 97204

Bickmore
CHUBB
Willamette Nurse Consultant Group LLC

Exhibitor Level Sponsors

Ball Janik LLP
CertFocus
DentalWorks USA
EMSI Insurance
Jensen Hughes
Miles Investigations, Inc.
Sather Byerly & Holloway LLP
The CEI Group
Zurich

Outlook Outlook
iCal iCal
Google Google
Yahoo! Yahoo!
MSN MSN
Top