SHRM Certification Prep Class - Spring 2019

  • Monday, January 28, 2019
  •  
    6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM
    SHRM Prep Class
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019
  •  
    6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM
    SHRM Prep Class
  • Monday, February 4, 2019
  •  
    6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM
    SHRM Prep Class
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  •  
    6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM
    SHRM Prep Class
  • Monday, February 11, 2019
  •  
    6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM
    SHRM Prep Class
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  •  
    6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM
    SHRM Prep Class
  • Monday, February 18, 2019
  •  
    6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM
    SHRM Prep Class
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019
  •  
    6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM
    SHRM Prep Class
  • Monday, February 25, 2019
  •  
    6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM
    SHRM Prep Class
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019
  •  
    6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM
    SHRM Prep Class
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019
  •  
    6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM
    SHRM Prep Class
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019
  •  
    6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM
    Copy of SHRM Prep Class
  • Monday, March 11, 2019
  •  
    6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM
    SHRM Prep Class
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019
  •  
    6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM
    SHRM Prep Class
  • Monday, March 18, 2019
  •  
    6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM
    SHRM Prep Class
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019
  •  
    6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM
    SHRM Prep Class
  • Monday, March 25, 2019
  •  
    6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM
    Practice Exam
Top