Texas Parking & Transportation Association 2019 Conference and Tradeshow

If you have any questions please contact the appropriate staff member as listed below by clicking on the person's name or the e-mail address next to their name. We will do everything we can to enhance your conference experience!

CONFERENCE STAFF


Conference Chair Nicole Chinea 
nicole.chinea@wginc.com
Hotel       Jacob Gonzalez       
jacob.gonzalez@wginc.com
Sponsorships  Kelly Frazier  
kelly.frazier@houstontx.gov
Registration   Jane Wilcox  
jwilcoxsa@gmail.com
Skeet Tournament  

Jay Layden

Walt Gray

 
jlayden@spplus.com
walt.gray@houstontx.gov
Exhibit Hall  

Julio DeLeon

 
julio.deleon@psxgroup.com
Registration Table   Jennifer D'Amico
 
Jennifer.D'Amico@houstontx.gov 
Marketing and Social Media   Melonie Curry  
Melonie.Curry@houstontx.gov
Signage and Banners
  Anthony Shipp
 
Anthony.Shipp@houstontx.gov
Speakers
  Peter Lange  
plange@tamu.edu
Conference Tour  

Reginald Randolph

 
Reginald.Randolph@houstonfirst.com
Awards Program   Jeremy Rocha
 
jeremy.rocha@wginc.com
Wednesday Night Event

Britney Cooper
Jaime Snyder
 
BCooper@walterpmoore.com
JSnyder@walterpmoore.com
Distinguished Service Award
 Mary Mabry 
mary.mabry@cardinaltracking.com

Top