ACC St. Louis Nominating Committee Report November 2021

The 2021 Nominating Committee (Brian Parsons, Sven Fickeler, Chrissy Teske, Toni Douaihy, and Vikas Sunkari) is pleased to announce that it has completed the evaluation process and is prepared to submit for approval its proposed 2022 Board of Directors and Executive Committee. The Nominating Committee would first like to thank Tamee Reese for all of her contributions to ACC St. Louis over the years as she steps down from the Board. While no one can replace Tamee, we are excited to invite Lisa Savoy, Aaron Mutnick, and Chris Wittenauer to join the Board this upcoming year. Lisa and Aaron have been attending Board meetings as Committee Chairs over the past year, and Chris has been very involved in the Membership Committee that is he is now poised to lead.

The following is a list of the nominations for Officers and candidates for at-large membership on the Board of Directors, for election at the January 20, 2022 ACC St. Louis Annual Meeting:

Officers:

2022 President	Kate Krebel, DRS Technologies
2022 President-Elect	Jenny Herner, MiTek
2022 Secretary	Danielle Langeneckert, Ascension Health
2022 Treasurer	Beverly Garner, Bunge North America Inc.

2022 Immediate Past President Sven Fickeler, Bunzl Distribution USA

New At-Large Directors:

- 1. Lisa Savoy, Experian
- 2. Aaron Mutnick, Amazon
- 3. Chris Wittenauer, Peabody Energy

Directors At-Large Continuing Their Terms:

Patricia Duft, Medtronics John Farmer, Charter Communications, Inc. Jennifer Feldhaus, Centene Corporation Geoffrey Grammer, Ameren Corporation Pamela Howlett, Bayer Company Anthony "Jay" Repaso, Mastercard Erika Schenk, World Tide Technology Vikas Sunkari, SSM Healthcare Denise Whitener, Wells Fargo Law Department

Ex-Officio Directors Continuing as Committee Chairs

Toni Douaihy, Macy's Inc. Kate Molampny, ICL Americas Brian Parsons, Centene Corporation Tyrus R. Ulmer, The Boeing Company