Cvent skip navigation

Cvent to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Tysons Corner, Va. – February 4, 2015 –Cvent, Inc. (NYSE: CVT), a leading cloud-based enterprise event management platform, today announced that its founder and CEO, Reggie Aggarwal; co-founder and President of Worldwide Sales and Marketing, Chuck Ghoorah; and CFO, Pete Childs, will present at the following investor conferences in February:

Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference
Date: February 10, 2015
Location: The Westin St. Francis in San Francisco
Presentation Time: 8:35 a.m. PT (11:35 a.m. ET)

Goldman Sachs Technology & Internet Conference
Date: February 11, 2015
Location: The Palace Hotel in San Francisco
Presentation Time: 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET)

Live webcasts, as well as replays, will be available under the “Events Calendar” page of the Company’s investor relations website at http://investors.cvent.com.

About Cvent

Cvent, Inc. (NYSE: CVT) is a leading cloud-based enterprise event management platform, with more than 1,700+ employees and more than 14,000+ customers worldwide. Cvent offers software solutions to event planners for online event registration, venue selection, event management, mobile apps for events, e-mail marketing and web surveys. Cvent provides hotels with a targeted advertising platform designed to reach event planners looking for suitable venues. Cvent solutions optimize the entire event management value chain and have enabled clients around the world to manage hundreds of thousands of meetings and events. For more information, please visit www.cvent.com or connect with us on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Media Contact

corporatecommunications@cvent.com