Visa Exempt Countries:

Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Togo and Tunisia.

All other nationalities require Entry Visas:

Although e-visas are available at the airport upon arrival, they must be requested online (e-visa) prior to arrival in Côte d’Ivoire via