North Sea Flow Measurement Workshop

With thanks to our 2018 technical committee for their support:

Craig Marshall, NEL
Jim Barton, BP Exploration Operating Company Limited
Murdo Campbell, TAQA Bratani Ltd
Alan Downing, Solartron ISA
Jim Gray, Alderley Systems Ltd
Douglas Griffin, Oil & Gas Authority
Jacek Krawaczynski, JK Consulting (International) Ltd
Per Lunde, University of Bergen
Morten Marstein, Flux Analytic
Eddie Spearman, CNR International (U.K.) Limited
James Trail, Centrica E&P

Outlook Outlook
iCal iCal
Google Google
Yahoo! Yahoo!