This webinar will focus on the featured topic with opportunities to ask questions live during the Q&A.
Xtalks Logo  Can't view images? View online
UPCOMING WEBINAR:
Quality In, Quality Out: Regulatory Drivers of Supplier Quality Management in the Medical Device Industry (Part 2 of 4)

Upcoming Webinar
Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018 | Time: 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST (Europe)
If you can't attend the live event, register now to receive the recording of the webinar by email.
Dear ExampleContactFirstName,

This presentation will take a deeper look into the regulatory requirements for supplier management for the MedTech – medical devices and in-vitro diagnostics – industry.

The speaker will look further into ISO13485:2016 which increase the requirements for supplier management, especially the monitoring of suppliers. In addition, the speaker will cover the specific needs, by country, of the Medical Devices Single Audit Program (MDSAP), and will discuss what to expect from an MDSAP audit in relation to supplier management.

Register Now

Topics in this presentation include:
  • Overview of 21 CFR Part 820, providing guidance and industry views on how the FDA interprets purchasing controls
  • Further analysis of the most common FDA enforcement actions (483, Warning Letters)
  • Latest FDA statistics for 2018 YTD on the increasing number of product recalls for medical devices
More information
Featured Speaker:

Speaker 1
Phil Johnson
Senior Director, Quality and Compliance Services, IQVIA
XTALKS PARTNER:

Sponsor
Copyright © 2018 Honeycomb Worldwide Inc.
 
To make sure you receive future emails, please add register@xtalks.com to your address book or safe list.
If you no longer wish to receive our emails, click here to unsubscribe.

This email was sent by:
Karen Lim, Director of Client Services
Xtalks, powered by Honeycomb Worldwide, Inc. 
1235 Bay Street., Suite 802, Toronto, ON M5R 3K4, Canada



Cvent - Web-based Software Solutions