Fertility Awareness Based Methods Webinar registration

Join the National Clinical Training Center for Family Planning for a webinar

Understanding and Counseling Potential Users on Fertility Awareness-Based Methods (FABM) for Pregnancy Prevention  

Monday, April 9th at 2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT/12:00 pm MT/11:00 am PT.

Chelsea Polis, PhD, and Rachel Urrutia MD, MSCR will share current information and resources relevant to your work in family planning clinics. 


This 60-minute webinar will offer a Q&A opportunity where the expert speakers will field your questions. 

Please complete this brief survey to REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR: