Anhui Provincial Tourism Administration

Convention center
Guest rooms
Guest rooms at 1 hotel
Special event venues
Average room rate
Daily food cost
Occupancy rate
Tax rate

Why Choose Our Destination?

Anhui Province, also known as Wan for short, is located in southeast China, on the lower reaches of the Changjiang (Yangtze) River. It borders six provinces, including Shandong, Jiangsu, Zhejiang,Jiangxi, Hubei, and Henan, with the Changjiang and Huaihe Rivers running through. Anhui has an area of 139,000 square kilometers, and a population of 68 million. Hefei is the capital.

Distance from Airport

  • Hefei Luogang International Airport

    12 km from City Center

  • Nanjing Lukou International Airport

    194 km from City Center



Contact Us

Already have an account?