Cvent Header logo

UNSUPPORTED BROWSER

You are currently using an unsupported web browser.

Supported Browsers

We support the latest versions of these browsers:

If you have any problems while attempting to download a browser, you should contact your organization’s system administrator.

For any questions related to Cvent, feel free to contact our Customer Care team.

Promotion Image

RICC Hot Dates

Save 25.00%

Claim Promotion

Book an event occurring between the following 2018 or 2019 dates and receive 25% off the RICC’s published rental rates.

- Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 21, 2018
- Thursday, May 24 - Tuesday, May 29, 2018
- Saturday, June 16 - Wednesday, June 20, 2018
- Friday, June 29 - Sunday, September 9, 2018
- Monday, November 12 - Saturday, November 17, 2018
- Sunday, December 9 - Monday, December 31, 2018

***2019***
- Monday, January 7 - Thursday, January 10, 2019
- Friday, January 18 - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
- Monday, May 13 - Tuesday, May 19, 2019
- Saturday, June 8 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
- Saturday, June 15 - Thursday, June 20, 2019
- Monday, July 8 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
- Thursday, August 1 - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
- Saturday, August 17 - Saturday, September 7, 2019
- Saturday, October 5 - Thursday, October 10, 2019