Cvent to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Tysons Corner, VA – February 22, 2016 –Cvent, Inc. (NYSE: CVT), a leading cloud-based enterprise event management company, today announced that its founder and CEO, Reggie Aggarwal, co-founder and president of worldwide sales & marketing, Chuck Ghoorah, and CFO, Cindy Russo will present at the following upcoming investor conferences in San Francisco:

JMP Securities Technology Conference
Date: Monday, February 29, 2016
Presentation Time: 3:00 p.m. PT (6:00 p.m. ET)

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Date: Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Presentation Time: 3:25 p.m. PT (6:25 p.m. ET)

Pacific Crest Emerging Technology Summit
Date: Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Presentation Time: 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET)

About Cvent

Cvent is a leading meetings, events, and hospitality technology provider with more than 4,000 employees, 30,000 customers, and 300,000 users worldwide. Founded in 1999, the company delivers the most comprehensive event marketing and management platform and offers a global marketplace where event professionals collaborate with venues to create unmatched experiences. Cvent is headquartered in McLean, Virginia, just outside of Washington D.C., and has additional offices in London, Frankfurt, Dubai, Melbourne, New Delhi, and Singapore among others, to support its growing global customer base. The comprehensive Cvent event marketing and management platform offers software solutions to event organizers and marketers for online event registration, venue selection, event marketing and management, onsite solutions, and attendee engagement. Cvent’s suite of products automate and simplify the entire event management process and maximize the impact of in-person, virtual, and hybrid events.  Hotels and venues use Cvent’s supplier and venue solutions to win more group and corporate travel business through Cvent’s sourcing platforms and to service their customers directly, efficiently and profitably – helping them grow and own their business. Cvent solutions optimize the entire event management value chain and have enabled clients around the world to manage millions of meetings and events. For more information, please visit Cvent.com, or connect with us on FacebookTwitter or LinkedIn.